COOKIE NOTICE

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer Please review our cookie policy

Accept
Decline

Calendar

 

                                        SCHOOL CALENDAR 2022/2023

 

 OPEN                                                                                                 CLOSE

                                           AUTUMN TERM 2022

Monday 5th September                                                                   Friday 21st October    

                                                HALF TERM

 Monday 31st October                                                                       Friday 16th December                                                                                                             

                                           SPRING TERM 2023

 Wednesday 4th January                                                                  Friday 10th February                                                                                              

                                                 HALF TERM

 Monday 20th February                                                                     Friday 31st March                

                                          SUMMER TERM 2023

  Monday 17th April                                                                             Friday 26th May        

                                                  HALF TERM

 Monday 12th June                                                                            Thursday 27th July

 

Non-Pupil Days

Monday 1st May 2023 – Bank holiday

 

Teacher Training Days

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 21st November 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Friday 28th July 2023

Files to Download

CONTACT OUR SCHOOL

Navigation Primary School

Hawarden Road

Altrincham

Cheshire

WA14 1NG

Contact Mrs Turner

0161 912 5937

admin@navigationprimary.com

VIEW CALENDAR

'Working Together. Learning Together.'